Staff Directory

 

STAFF LEADERSHIP

Laura Gilliam
President/CEO
(850) 444-7110
laura.gilliam@uwwf.org

Tom Hilton
Chief Financial Officer
850-444-7132
tom.hilton@uwwf.org

DIRECTORS

Kelly Jasen
Director of Development
850-444-7147
kelly.jasen@uwwf.org

Melissa Lewis
Director of Operations
850-444-7120
melissa.lewis@uwwf.org

Michael Martin
Director of 211
850-444-7112
mike.martin@uwwf.org

Jon Potrzeba
Director of Marketing
850-444-7042
jon.potrzeba@uwwf.org

STAFF

Greg Ammon 
211/MYFLVET Resource Specialist
850-444-7039
greg.ammon@uwwf.org

Barbara Bailey
211 Supervisor
850-444-7044
barbara.bailey@uwwf.org

Rebecca Cleary
Partnership Specialist
850-444-7148
rebecca.cleary@uwwf.org

Kristy Craig
Education Outreach and Volunteer Manager
850-912-8176
kristy.craig@uwwf.org

Emily Edgar 
Development Specialist
850-444-7040
emily.edgar@uwwf.org

Ashley Elliot
Administrative Assistant
850-434-3157
info@uwwf.org

Josh Enrile
Volunteer Center Coordinator VISTA
850-912-8154
josh.enrile@uwwf.org

Jackie Dale
211 I&R Specialist
850-444-7034
jackie.dale@uwwf.org

Jamarkus Guest
211 I&R Specialist
850-444-7045
jarmarkus.guest@uwwf.org

Gretchen Hullenbaugh
Marketing Coordinator VISTA
850-912-8154
gretchen.hullenbaugh@uwwf.org

Duane "DJ" Kint
211/MYFLVET Care Coordinator
850-359-5988
dj.kint@uwwf.org

Naomi Kjer
Marketing Manager
850-444-7114
naomi.kjer@uwwf.org

Katrina Madden
Financial Stability Program Outreach Manager
850-912-8245
katrina.madden@uwwf.org

Avalon Mallory
211 Resource Manager and I&R Specialist
850-444-7037
avalon.mallory@uwwf.org

Chandler McLane
Development Manager
850-912-8184
chandler.mclane@uwwf.org

Jennifer McReynolds
211/MYFLVET Care Coordinator 
850-359-5988
jennifer.mcreynolds@uwwf.org

Vella Miracle
Financial Stability Coordinator VISTA
850-444-7143
vella.miracle@uwwf.org

Blaise Moehl
Development Manager 
850-444-7044
blaise.moehl@uwwf.org

James Sutton
Finance/IT Staff
850-444-7145
james.sutton@uwwf.org

Kathy Walker
211 Resource VISTA
850-444-7043
kathy.walker@uwwf.org

Mary Wilson
RSVP Specialist
850-444-7038
mary.white@uwwf.org

Will Wirth
National Service Manager
850-444-7124
will.wirth@uwwf.org