Board of Directors


Executive Committee Officers:

Jack Lowrey, Chair
Community Volunteer

Amy Miller, Chair-Elect
Port of Pensacola

Yvette McLellan, Past-Chair
City of Pensacola

Cathy England, Treasurer
ServisFirst Bank

Marla Purvis, Secretary
Lighthouse Health Plan

Wes Hudgens, Community Investment Chair
Gulf Power Company

Tim Stronko, Advocacy/211 Chair
Gulf Power Company

KC Gartman, Community Impact
Baptist Health Care Foundation

Meri Asmar, Human Resources
Lewis Bear Company

Oliver Sumlin, Nominating Committee
Underwood Anderson & Associates


Board Members:

Barbara MacNeil
Central Credit Union of Florida

Brian Wyer
Gulf Coast Minority Chamber of Commerce

Cedric Durre
Saltmarsh, Cleaveland & Gund

Chris McFarland
Escambia County School District

Chris Scales
Publix Super Markets

Clare Haenszel
Warren Averett

Daniel Joyner
Synovus Bank

Denise Seabert
University of West Florida

Donna Edwards
Community Volunteer

Joe Harris
Ascend Performance Materials

John Floyd
Gulf Power Company

Johnathon Taylor

Michael Collette
Publix Super Markets

Patrice Whitten 
Pensacola State College

Peter Dyson
Beach Community Bank

Susan Peaden
Pensacola State College Foundation

Tammy Davies
Wells Fargo 

Todd Phillips
Navy Federal Financial Group

Trip Maygarden
Shell Fleming Davis & Menge